Lauren Michelle Albrecht

Lauren Michelle Albrecht

President

Email: lauren@fltitletrust.com
Phone: 305-479-7825

Elizabeth Estevez

Elizabeth Estevez

Post Closing Manager

Email: elizabeth@fltitletrust.com

Marietta Maineiri Esq

Marietta Maineiri Esq

Title Agent

Email: marietta@fltitletrust.com

Andrea Cotes

Andrea Cotes

Processor

Email: info@fltitletrust.com

Kevin Shirk

Kevin Shirk

Business Development

Email: kevin@fltitletrust.com

Fritz Wagor

Fritz Wagor

Business Development

Email: wagorf@fltitletrust.com
Phone: 786-205-1454

Steven Kelley

Steven Kelley

Business Development

Email: skelley@fltitletrust.com
Phone: (561) 672-4767

Janette Graveran

Janette Graveran

Processor

Email: processor@fltitletrust.com